courage, spiritual

To the Universe:

I’m looking for support and strength from wherever I can find it. I’d like to ask my source, and whatever positive energy, angels etc… to stay with me and my boys during these difficult times. I’m struggling with a soon to be ex-husband. Married 10 yrs, seperate living 7 yrs (sex a handful of times the first yr, but that was it.)My 18 y/o child with aspergers is resisting growth and opportunity. My 16 y/o is in drivers ed, and desires to drive immediately even though I don’t drive or have a vehicle. (I need someone to help him practice and get the hrs he needs, in order to get his license.) I homeschool my soon to be 10 y/o, who is autistic and doesn’t exactly like to cooperate with me. I just need strength, courage and focus. I’d like a sign that everything will be OK, if possible. Thanks. 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

