applause, courage

Looking fancy

Went out with my son Dakota and my beautiful bf Neno today.  Felt the urge to binge whilst watching the guys eat tons of flavorful food, but curbed my own cravings by purchasing something veggie. I was full of resentment and identifed the dark stupid feels. I recognized that my addiction to food is incredibly powerful and we had a great conversation about how this disorder. How important it is to make good food decisions. We did some food shopping for the junk my boy Camden loves to eat. Found a great outfit for interviews. Did my nails, and found a nice white paint for the downstairs hall. Just need to scrap the old calking off the tub, tape it up and re-calk it. Getting it together.

Fixing my environment, and fancying things up. I must add color and brightness to my life as I go… must keep smiling.

Standard

Leave a Reply

